WHAT'S ON

From yoga to business meetings...
Chrristmas 2021 with text

Christmas Parties

£25pp includes Brewery Tour, Pizza, and Beer tasting.
Call 01202 557383 to book.
christmas campaign
https://poolehillbrewery.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/beer_transparent_03.png

Live music every Friday and Saturday night and Sunday afternoons. Open to the Public Tuesday to Sunday

Tues - Thurs 7-11pm Friday 5-11pm Sat 3-11pm Sun 2:30-10pm

Scroll down to find our gig guide or follow the link.

Karaoke - 8pm
Jazz Club - 8pm
First Thursday Spoken word open mic hosted by The Platform
Second Thursday Kick Out The Jams -Rock Jam
Third Thursday Harv and Hugh's Blues Jam
Last Thursday
Live Acoustic Music
Saturday Night's Alright for.......Live Bands every week
Sunday sounds from 3pm to 6pm
Open mic nights from 7pm

Function Room & Cinema HIRE

The Function and cinema are available for private functions starting from £50. This space is brilliant for events such as birthday’s, book launches, regular meetings and art premiers. Contact bar@poolehillbrewery.com or book online at the bottom of the tours page.

Taproom_7823
Taproom_45 Tours

GIG GUIDE 2024

Monday 01/01/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 02/01/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 03/01/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club – Fireflies    
Thursday 04/01/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 05/01/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 06/01/2024 8pm BH Rocks    
Sunday 07/01/2024 3pm Mi3 7pm Open Mic
Monday 08/01/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 09/01/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 10/01/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 11/01/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – starting in March    
Friday 12/01/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 13/01/2024 8pm Cash Converted    
Sunday 14/01/2024 3pm Kaboodle 7pm Open Mic
Monday 15/01/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 16/01/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 17/01/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 18/01/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 19/01/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 20/01/2024 8pm Stonefish    
Sunday 21/01/2024 3pm 4 Go Mad 7pm Open Mic
Monday 22/01/2024 7pm XR Quiz    
Tuesday 23/01/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 24/01/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club – Richard Allan Jones and Matthew Fairman    
Thursday 25/01/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 26/01/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 27/01/2024 8pm Dumb Poets    
Sunday 28/01/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Blue Chords 7pm Open Mic
Monday 29/01/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 30/01/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 31/01/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 01/02/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 02/02/2024 7pm      
Saturday 03/02/2024 8pm Susie Kimber    
Sunday 04/02/2024 3pm Renegade 7pm Open Mic
Monday 05/02/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 06/02/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 07/02/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Second Line    
Thursday 08/02/2024 8:30pm Revolution Open Mic    
Friday 09/02/2024 7pm Ed Fox    
Saturday 10/02/2024 8pm 3 Ring Circus    
Sunday 11/02/2024 3pm Zoe Swartz and the Blue Commotions 7pm Open Mic
Monday 12/02/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 13/02/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 14/02/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Pete Case with Sagat Guirey    
Thursday 15/02/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 16/02/2024 7pm The Seventy-nine    
Saturday 17/02/2024 8pm 4 Go Mad    
Sunday 18/02/2024 3pm Chicago 9 7pm Open Mic
Monday 19/02/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 20/02/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 21/02/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club – Something Else Trio    
Thursday 22/02/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 23/02/2024 8pm Cash Converted    
Saturday 24/02/2024 8pm The Transitions    
Sunday 25/02/2024 3pm Scout Hut 7pm Open Mic
Monday 26/02/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 27/02/2024 8pm Bob Marley “One Love ” BH2 cinema outing    
Wednesday 28/02/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 29/02/2024 7:30pm Closed for PRIVATE FUNCTION – RIBA    
Friday 01/03/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 02/03/2024 8pm Raizing Steam    
Sunday 03/03/2024 3pm Blue Cadillacs 7pm Open Mic 
Monday 04/03/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 05/03/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 06/03/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club – Ian Ellis and Friends    
Thursday 07/03/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 08/03/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 09/03/2024 8pm Vintgage Dogs    
Sunday 10/03/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Pick Ups 7pm Open Mic
Monday 11/03/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 12/03/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 13/03/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Matthew Fairman and Jo Limborn    
Thursday 14/03/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 15/03/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 16/03/2024 8pm 4 Go Mad    
Sunday 17/03/2024 3pm St Patricks Day with Murphy’s Lore 7pm Open Mic
Monday 18/03/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 19/03/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 20/03/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Rob Palmer Trio 5pm  Event
Thursday 21/03/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 22/03/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 23/03/2024 8pm Wonky Donkeys    
Sunday 24/03/2024 3pm Whiskey Chasers 7pm Open Mic
Monday 25/03/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 26/03/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 27/03/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 28/03/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 29/03/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 30/03/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 31/03/2024 3pm Otis Jay 7pm Open Mic
Monday 01/04/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 02/04/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 03/04/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club – Sound Of Blue Note    
Thursday 04/04/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 05/04/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 06/04/2024 8pm Skyfall    
Sunday 07/04/2024 3pm Feverstreet 7pm Open Mic
Monday 08/04/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 09/04/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 10/04/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Second Line    
Thursday 11/04/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 12/04/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 13/04/2024 8pm Susie Kimber    
Sunday 14/04/2024 3pm ABB-formerly Average Blues Band 7pm Open Mic
Monday 15/04/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 16/04/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 17/04/2024 8pm Jazz Club – Soldoro    
Thursday 18/04/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 19/04/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 20/04/2024 8pm Wise Guys    
Sunday 21/04/2024 3pm Long Dog 7pm Open Mic
Monday 22/04/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 23/04/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 24/04/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 25/04/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 26/04/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 27/04/2024 8pm Cutting Edge    
Sunday 28/04/2024 3pm Sunstroke 7pm Open Mic
Monday 29/04/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 30/04/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 01/05/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 02/05/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 03/05/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 04/05/2024 8pm BH Rocks    
Sunday 05/05/2024 3pm Mi3 7pm Open Mic
Monday 06/05/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 07/05/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 08/05/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 09/05/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 10/05/2024 7pm Dumb Poets    
Saturday 11/05/2024 8pm Closed for PRIVATE FUNCTION    
Sunday 12/05/2024 3pm Kaboodle 7pm Open Mic
Monday 13/05/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 14/05/2024 8pm Karaoke – Dance Like a Chicken Day    
Wednesday 15/05/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 16/05/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 17/05/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 18/05/2024 8pm Stonefish    
Sunday 19/05/2024 3pm Loose Chippings 7pm Open Mic
Monday 20/05/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 21/05/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 22/05/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 23/05/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 24/05/2024 8pm KONG FC    
Saturday 25/05/2024 8pm Will Johns    
Sunday 26/05/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Blue Chords 7pm Open Mic
Monday 27/05/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 28/05/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 29/05/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 30/05/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 31/05/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 01/06/2024 8pm Cash Converted    
Sunday 02/06/2024 3pm Renegade cancelled 7pm Open Mic
Monday 03/06/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 04/06/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 05/06/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 06/06/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 07/06/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 08/06/2024 8pm 3 Ring Circus    
Sunday 09/06/2024 3pm Zoe Swartz and the Blue Commotions 7pm Open Mic
Monday 10/06/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 11/06/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 12/06/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 13/06/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 14/06/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 15/06/2024 8pm LiThium    
Sunday 16/06/2024 3pm Chicago 9 7pm Open Mic
Monday 17/06/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 18/06/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 19/06/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 20/06/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 21/06/2024 7pm Andy Grant Band    
Saturday 22/06/2024 8pm Wonky Donkeys    
Sunday 23/06/2024 3pm TBC Scout Hut or Renegade 7pm Open Mic
Monday 24/06/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 25/06/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 26/06/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 27/06/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 28/06/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 29/06/2024 8pm The Seventy-nine    
Sunday 30/06/2024 3pm Blue Cadillacs 7pm Open Mic
Monday 01/07/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 02/07/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 03/07/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 04/07/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 05/07/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 06/07/2024 8pm 4 Go Mad    
Sunday 07/07/2024 3pm Murphy’s Lore  7pm Open Mic
Monday 08/07/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 09/07/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 10/07/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 11/07/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 12/07/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 13/07/2024 8pm 4 Go Mad    
Sunday 14/07/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Pick Ups 7pm Open Mic
Monday 15/07/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 16/07/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 17/07/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 18/07/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 19/07/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 20/07/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 21/07/2024 3pm Otis Jay 7pm Open Mic
Monday 22/07/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 23/07/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 24/07/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 25/07/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 26/07/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 27/07/2024 8pm Wise Guys    
Sunday 28/07/2024 3pm Whiskey Casers 7pm Open Mic
Monday 29/07/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 30/07/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 31/07/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 01/08/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 02/08/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 03/08/2024 8pm Skyfall    
Sunday 04/08/2024 3pm Feverstreet 7pm Open Mic
Monday 05/08/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 06/08/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 07/08/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 08/08/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 09/08/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 10/08/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 11/08/2024 3pm ABB-formerly Average Blues Band 7pm Open Mic
Monday 12/08/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 13/08/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 14/08/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 15/08/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 16/08/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 17/08/2024 8pm TBC     
Sunday 18/08/2024 3pm Long Dog 7pm Open Mic
Monday 19/08/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 20/08/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 21/08/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 22/08/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 23/08/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 24/08/2024 8pm Cutting Edge    
Sunday 25/08/2024 3pm TBC 7pm Open Mic
Monday 26/08/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 27/08/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 28/08/2024 8pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 29/08/2024 8:30pm TBC    
Friday 30/08/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 31/08/2024 8pm Vintage Dogs    
Sunday 01/09/2024 3pm Mi3 7pm Open Mic
Monday 02/09/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 03/09/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 04/09/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 05/09/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 06/09/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 07/09/2024 8pm BH Rocks    
Sunday 08/09/2024 3pm Kaboodle 7pm Open Mic
Monday 09/09/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 10/09/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 11/09/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 12/09/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 13/09/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 14/09/2024 8pm Stonefish    
Sunday 15/09/2024 3pm TBC 7pm Open Mic
Monday 16/09/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 17/09/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 18/09/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 19/09/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 20/09/2024 7pm Dumb Poets    
Saturday 21/09/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 22/09/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Blue Chords 7pm Open Mic
Monday 23/09/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 24/09/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 25/09/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 26/09/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 27/09/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 28/09/2024 8pm The Seventy-nine    
Sunday 29/09/2024 3pm Renegade 7pm Open Mic
Monday 30/09/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 01/10/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 02/10/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 03/10/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 04/10/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 05/10/2024 8pm 3 Ring Circus    
Sunday 06/10/2024 3pm Zoe Swartz and the Blue Commotions 7pm Open Mic
Monday 07/10/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 08/10/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 09/10/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 10/10/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 11/10/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 12/10/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 13/10/2024 3pm Chicago 9 7pm Open Mic
Monday 14/10/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 15/10/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 16/10/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 17/10/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 18/10/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 19/10/2024 8pm Cash Converted    
Sunday 20/10/2024 3pm Scout Hut TBC 7pm Open Mic
Monday 21/10/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 22/10/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 23/10/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 24/10/2024 3pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 25/10/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 26/10/2024 8pm Raising Steam    
Sunday 27/10/2024 3pm Blue Cadillacs 7pm Open Mic
Monday 28/10/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 29/10/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 30/10/2024 8:30pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 31/10/2024 7:30pm Halloween Party    
Friday 01/11/2024 7pm Accoustic – Day of the Dead    
Saturday 02/11/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 03/11/2024 3pm Murphy’s Lore 7pm Open Mic
Monday 04/11/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 05/11/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 06/11/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 07/11/2024 8:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 08/11/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 09/11/2024 8pm 4 Go Mad    
Sunday 10/11/2024 3pm Hugh Budden and The Pick Ups 7pm Open Mic
Monday 11/11/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 12/11/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 13/11/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 14/11/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 15/11/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 16/11/2024 8pm Wonky Donkeys    
Sunday 17/11/2024 3pm Otis Jay 7pm Open Mic
Monday 18/11/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 19/11/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 20/11/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 21/11/2024 3pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 22/11/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 23/11/2024 8pm Groove Rush    
Sunday 24/11/2024 3pm Whiskey Casers 7pm Open Mic
Monday 25/11/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 26/11/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 27/11/2024 8pm Jazz Jam    
Thursday 28/11/2024 8:30pm Retro Games Night    
Friday 29/11/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 30/11/2024 8pm Susie Kimber    
Sunday 01/12/2024 3pm Feverstreet 7pm Open Mic
Monday 02/12/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 03/12/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 04/12/2024 8:30pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 05/12/2024 7:30pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform    
Friday 06/12/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 07/12/2024 8pm Skyfall    
Sunday 08/12/2024 3pm ABB-formerly Average Blues Band 7pm Open Mic
Monday 09/12/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 10/12/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 11/12/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 12/12/2024 8:30pm Kick Out The Jams – Rock Jam Night    
Friday 13/12/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 14/12/2024 8pm Cutting Edge    
Sunday 15/12/2024 3pm Long Dog 7pm Open Mic
Monday 16/12/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 17/12/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 18/12/2024 8pm Jazz Club    
Thursday 19/12/2024 8:30pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam    
Friday 20/12/2024 7pm Accoustic    
Saturday 21/12/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 22/12/2024 3pm TBC 7pm Open Mic
Monday 23/12/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 24/12/2024 8pm Karaoke    
Wednesday 25/12/2024   Closed     
Thursday 26/12/2024   Closed     
Friday 27/12/2024 8pm Accoustic    
Saturday 28/12/2024 8pm TBC    
Sunday 29/12/2024 3pm TBC 7pm Open Mic
Monday 30/12/2024 7pm Available for Private Hire    
Tuesday 31/12/2024 3pm TBC 8pm Karaoke

To see our gig guide please follow the link to our Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/poolehillbrewery/

https://www.facebook.com/southbourneales

November
November

KC Jones Sunday 3pm

December
Wednesday 1st 8pm Jazz Club
Thursday 2nd 8pm Poetry Open Mic Hosted by The Platform
Friday 3rd 8pm Atlantico
Saturday 4th 8pm The Seventynine
Sunday 5th 3pm Fever Street
Sunday 5th 7pm Open Mic
Tuesday 7th 8pm Nacho Karaoke
Wednesday 8th 8pm Jazz Club
Thursday 9th 8pm Alt music- Desert Shore
Friday 10th 8pm
Saturday 11th 8pm Raising Steam
Sunday 12th 3pm Zoe Swartz
Sunday 12th 7pm Open Mic
Tuesday 14th 8pm Nacho Karaoke
Wednesday 15th 8pm Jazz Club
Thursday 16th 8pm Harv’ and Hugh’s Blues Jam
Friday 17th 8pm
Saturday 18th 8pm 4 Go Mad
Sunday 19th 3pm Whiskey Chasers
Sunday 19th 7pm Open Mic With Edward Fox
Tuesday 21st 8pm Nacho Karaoke
Wednesday 22nd 8pm Jazz Club
Thursday 23rd 8pm
Friday 24th 8pm
Saturday 25th 8pm 3 Ring Circus
Sunday 26th 3pm Hugh Budden & The Pick Ups
Sunday 26th 7pm Open Mic
Tuesday 28th 8pm Nacho Karaoke
Wednesday 29th 8pm Jazz Club Jam Session
Thursday 30th 8pm ATW Disco